teddy bear

04.07.2012

oh baby let me be your lovin’ teddy bear… put a chain around my neck and lead me anywhere! oh let me be (oh let ‘er be).. your… teddy bear!

/me dances around like elvis

…*ahem*

so! [a] limited opened the other day, which is a collaborative effort between aura && atomic, with lots of adorable limited edition goodies. t-shirts, earrings, skins, bags… and, by far, my favorite thing offered… this mesh sweatshirt, complete with its *super* cute bear-ear hood.

out of all the color choices there, i had to go with pink. i just.. had to. for me, there is little else that screams *cute* quite like pink && this hoodie.. is pretty much the epitome of cute. it’s a li’l oversized, looks so soft and comfy, is even lined with a contrasting fabric with a *cloud* pattern, and those ears!(!!!!!) does it even get cuter than that!?

04.07.2012

i also grabbed these cloud-shaped earrings, which come in a pack that includes a whole series of different faces (my favorite being the pair i’m wearing here — the clouds are making xD faces!!), as well as a pack of t-shirts (that are decorated with sushi, and i bought them solely because one of the designs displays a message that reads is that a sushi in your pocket or are you just happy sashimi? omgggggah!!), but this hoodie… i dunno… i’ve been wearing it around in world for two days straight now. i figured i ought to blog it since i can’t seem to put anything else on in world. the cute has its hold on me!

and since i’ve been just hanging around my house in this sweatshirt constantly for the last 48 hours, i decided to pose for my pictures in my home too.. y’know, actually get up off of the sofa && take a break from all my lounging around in a pair of comfy knee-length shorts from artilleri and bare feet… *just* for a few snapshots. being this cute is so much work…

/me props her feet up again and goes back to singing…

oh let me beeee.. your teddy beaaaaarrrrrrr! i just wanna be your teddy bear, ooooo~

get the look yourself:
skin; pink fuel elly chai in pearl w/ glam lipstick in hard candy
hair; ploom diji
tattoo; actchio sanrio rainbow
eyes; insufferable dastard bold bluegreen
lashes; lelutka curl lashes
ears; magic nook snow baby headband
piercings; hod bitten
hoodie; [a] limited teddy bear hoodie in puff
shorts; artilleri 1st mate capris in dark blue
feet; maitreya bare feet in tip toe
earrings; [a] limited cloudy earrings in xD

poses; glitterati (sale going on right now!)