birfday~

so not a normal post for today! because i definitely won’t be sober enough to post anything later on.. this is all ya get for the 24th of august, 2010. :’D

you see, i have a very important birthday shout-out to give. and it’s totally fitting to do so on my blog because the birthday girl has posed many, many times for pictures with me here on my blog.

vivienne tailleur is both my bestie in first life && second life. i’ve known her for eons (or, since we were 5 :B) and she is a lot more to me than just a friend. she is a sister, my partner in crime, the best friend i’ve ever had and probably will ever have. and it’s because of my pestering that she’s even in second life, to show off her perdy face to anyone that happens to read my blog (you’re welcome~ ;)).

bff's bday

so! HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY VIVI!! thank you for letting me bully you into taking pictures with me for my blog. without your encouragement, this blog wouldn’t even be here. and then wtf would i do with *all* of my time?

i hope you have an amazing day, because you deserve it. and i cannot wait to totally beat you at beer pong && give you birthday punches. ❤

if you see vivi in world, do not be afraid to spam her with happy birthday IMs. juuuuuust sayin’.

and, uh. to pretend this is a normal post.. have my styling credits.. >_>

get the BIRTHDAY!!!!! yourself:
skin; pink fuel ember chai in candy
hair; truth layla streaked in swedish
tattoo; katatonik very cherry panda tattoo sleeves
eyes; negaposi mystic eyes in universe
lashes; cheap makeup liner + lashes #1
piercing; buried basic piercings, septum (dollarbie)
face stickers; pink fuel heart stickers in light blue
tank; honey kitty giraffe tank in banana
necklace; chuculet i heart u necklace in fire
nom; love soul polaroid frame (lucky chair prize)

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

