velvet and fishnet

my last several entries have been all… bright colors and vibrant patterns. that’s not my usual, i gotta say. not that i don’t enjoy the bright colors, it’s just not my *thing* typically.

so today, i dressed in more typical vixxie.

fuck off dress

my entire look today is based on the amazing jacket from sweetest goodbye. i saw it, fell in love, bought it, tried it on and fell in love even more. i will be back for the other colors (red in particular!!), but the black is definitely going to be a staple in my in-world wardrobe.

the dress is from toxic kitty and when i read the design on the back of it, it was like kismet. a dress that tells anyone who’d happen to look at my ass back to “fuck off”… it’s like we were made for each other!

smoke a cig

i finally got around to checking out the sale at magika and i went a little crazy over it. my inventory is bursting with fatpacks of awesome hair and this one is probably my favorite. it’s called sunday and the hat is color change. since it was only 99L for the entire line of colors, i might experiment with being a brunette.

it’s a big maybe, though. i totally rock the blonde, don’t i?

maitreya heels kickass

these heels are from maitreya and are free. yes. FREE. a subscribo gift, along with a fatpack of sexy pumps, and i was so surprised to see how amazing they are. freebies are always amazing, but freebies like this? they make my insides happy.

don't spank me

dressed like this, i think i need to hit up a club. anyone wanna dance with me? 😉

got smoke in my eye
got smoke in my eye… damnit.

get the look yourself:
skin; belleza elle blonde sunkissed 11
hair; magika sunday in swedish
tattoo body; kanival koi red
tattoo face; iris ophelia (xstreet only) lipgloss
eyes; exodi look into my eyes in natural blue
piercings; star piercing tea
jacket; sweetest goodbye billie in black
dress; toxic kitty fuck off dress
heels; maitreya soho boots (group gift)
nails; page 3 pretty hands in attitude
necklace; envious creations rocker necklace
bracelet; acid & mala camo baby outfit right bracelet
earrings; shampoo hoop pierce (group gift)
stockings; blowpop seamed fishnet
cig; hello dave smokes package in short disdain

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. killing you with cuteness « .vix

Leave a Reply

